42 avis
1738 Abonnés
Note globale : ★★★★★

Résumé des avis

Recommandé par 81% des salariés ou ex-salariés de Grant Thornton

Note globale : ★★★★★ 42 Avis

Salaire / Avantages ★★★★★

Evolution de carrières ★★★★★

Management ★★★★★

Culture ★★★★★

Equilibre vie pro / privée ★★★★★

Avis de professionnels

Anonyme, Manager Paie, Grant Thornton

115 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Une entreprise axée sur la formation de ses salariés”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 28/05/2018

More: atmosphere

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Audit internship, Grant Thornton

58 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Balance sheet: satisfactory”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 19/06/2016

The most: Customer Contact

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Administrative assistant, Grant Thornton

62 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Management review”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 19/04/2016

The most: dynamic teams

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Assistant Accountant, Grant Thornton

42 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Workplace too far”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 30/03/2016

2 years where I learned a lot in the world of work for a first job

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Head of Mission, Grant Thornton

107 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Very nice atmosphere with colleagues of different nationalities”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 30/03/2016

Less: difficulties of changing position and salary

Lire la suite

Nestor , Payroll Manager, cabinet Grant Thorthon corporate Paris

91 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Very positive to the extent I had to worked in a very harsh environment and open.”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 08/03/2016

I have learned much. In return I knew manage my folders with professionalism and competrences.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Financial auditor (external auditor), Grant Thornton

77 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Very nice, and friendly atmosphere culture of participative management.”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 25/09/2015

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Manager, Grant Thornton

74 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“The positives are for me the culture of the Group (young and dynamic)”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 01/09/2015

The negatives are the counterpart of pluses--> being a group expanding leaves the opportunity to everyone to find his place but there is a risk of burnout.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, External auditor trainee, Grant Thornton

38 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“I have the memory of a good atmosphere, the teams were reduced and everyone knew”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 27/07/2015

As an intern, I regretted not more be invited to the audit mission, only 2 in two months of internship. I would have liked to do more to find more skilled in the art.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Accounting internship, Grant Thornton

130 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Very good experience”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 26/07/2015

Advice to the company: focus on work with the whole team breaks.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Trainee auditor, Grant Thornton

76 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“This experience has been positive and very formative”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 02/07/2015

More: Integration and autonomy within a work team. Multidisciplinary missions, encouraging diversity and dynamics of work. Travel.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Assistant Accountant, Grant Thornton

46 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Any motivating remuneration policy”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 25/06/2015

I was completely independent in my work with a head of mission in superior hierarchical that was the link between the collaborator and the accountant. I think it's a plus.

Lire la suite

Camel Messad, Accountant, Grant Thornton

125 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“A management power”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 24/06/2015

The Business Council: to review completely its policy internal, to have a best followed by contributor, giving more power to competent people and do not operate the cronyism.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Senior Manager, Grant Thornton

70 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Excellent atmosphere, culture of labour and excellence”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 19/06/2015

Excellent experience by the richness of the missions, the diversity of stakeholders.

Lire la suite

Sawdah , Analyst Level 2, Grant Thornton (Ile Maurice)

75 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“We draw the best talent thanks to the visibility of our brand”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 15/06/2015

I appreciate day by day the mood at Grant Thornton, as is considered a large family.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Auditor IT, Grant Thornton

115 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“The working atmosphere is very positive and oriented assistance”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 09/06/2015

Working at the newspaper on finance/accounting-oriented missions, I also enriched my business culture.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Manager / responsible mission, Grant Thornton

116 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Workloads are unfair between employees”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 01/06/2015

Skills developed: team of all sizes, from all levels Management Training teams and teamwork Policy

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Head of mission, Grant Thornton

128 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Anticipate recruitment and better valuing collaborators”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 29/05/2015

Skills developed: rigour, versatility

Lire la suite

Alexandre , Trainee junior collaborator, Grant Thornton

125 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Overall, this has been a very good very rewarding experience”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 28/05/2015

Skills developed: autonomy, relationship with customers, professional skills in the profession (in accounting, finance, law)

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Student accounting/auditing, Grant Thornton

46 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Good missions and diversified.”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 27/05/2015

Skills developed: Organization, analytical mind

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Consultant Business Risk., Grant Thornton

52 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“The atmosphere within the service was truly extraordinary, so much so that I do not find it later in my career.”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 26/05/2015

Grant Thornton a été pour moi l'occasion de développer des compétences au travers de missions diverses en termes de taille d'entreprise et de secteur d'activité. Grant Thornton a su me faire profiter de diverses opportunités comme travailler en Audit Financier ou encore réaliser des missions pour le service Outsourcing.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Responsible hospitality, Grant Thornton

88 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“I keep a very good memory of Grant Thornton”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 26/05/2015

I was responsible for reception at the home of Grant Thronton or I was. with planning, reservations, incoming calls and physical home of people internally and visitors.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Assistant consulting, Grant Thornton

96 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Very good atmosphere of work and fellow strong friendly.”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 26/05/2015

As skills, I could develop: (essential for the trades of the figure) rigor, the spirit of analysis and critique, technical skills in accounting and especially the spirit of self-regulation, still be able to check his work and find out if our work is the road or if there are corrections to make. This experience is a stepping stone for me and will allow me to better optimize has me looking for work. The border between the two trades being very thin.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Consultant operational consulting and outsourcing, Grant Thornton

105 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“It is a dynamic company seeking excellence”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 21/05/2015

The company culture is not very strong because in the world of the Council it has a lot of movement of personnel. The management is very well assured and monitoring of consultants is personalized and in-depth manner.

Lire la suite

Alain Elharar, Consultant - lawyer, Grant Thornton

47 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“The least: the rigidity of the hours of work and the procedure of leave.”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 21/05/2015

I joined Grant Thornton as a jurist in 2010 date at which the firm won 2 invitations to tender, one focusing on the study of the Morocco export consortia, one on the reform of the law on foreign trade.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Intern Audit, Grant Thornton

44 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“I could develop my technical knowledge as well as my skills of organization and guidance.”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 20/05/2015

Ma fonction actuelle est assistant confirmé. Je suis arrivé chez Grant Thornton en tant que stagiaire en mars 2013. Mon bilan de ces deux années est positif. Grant Thornton Reims m'a permis de débuter une carrière professionnelle au sein d'un cabinet à taille humaine appartenant à un réseau à taille et réputation internationale.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Consultant, Grant Thornton

111 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Friendly atmosphere”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 19/05/2015

Skills developed: embedded knowledge in fraud and audit

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Junior transaction services analyst, Grant Thornton

99 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Overall, very positive.”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 18/05/2015

I was able to develop skills in financial analysis, installation of business plans, raising funds, in Due Diligence financial and Vendor Due Diligence. I also had a few missions of accounts, which helped strengthen the foundations acquired previously from a competitor of Grant Thornton.

Lire la suite

BASSEM , Auditor Consultant Financial Manager, Grant Thornton Tunisie

63 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“I enjoyed the culture and working atmosphere.”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 30/03/2015

Appraisal: Since September 2009.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Student accounting, GRANT THORNTON

136 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Practical implementation of the knowledge”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 13/03/2015

Balance sheet: Enriching at the professional level

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Audit supervisor, Grant Thornton

50 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Evolution in the long term opportunities are limited.”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 07/10/2014

Appraisal: Very formative Experience that has allowed me to develop my technical skills and relational qualities.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Assistant Accountant, Grant Thornton

105 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Really positive”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 20/05/2014

Skills developed: I became more independent.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, back office, Grant Thornton

110 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“A good team spirit”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 13/12/2013

I've mainly been recruited as I already had (computer science, languages, organization and management) skills that were sought for the integration of the firm in the Group Grant Thornton.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Trainee auditor, Grant Thornton

109 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Grant Thronton is a very good school to form the work of the audit.”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 13/11/2013

I was intern at Grant Thornton Besançon breast 11 months; However I think see performed the work of a wizard beginner who would have started at the same time as me...

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Responsible for cash, Grant Thornton

64 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Mutual trust is established between my former colleagues and managers.”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 28/10/2013

I was responsible for the Treasury of the Cabinet in combination with a colleague...

Lire la suite

Anonyme , Assistant consulting, Grant Thornton

142 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“A 'flat' management where it is easy to communicate ”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 25/10/2013

I spent 6 months in the cabinet and that allowed me to acquire methods of rigorous work thus only to discover very varied companies (Alstom, Technip, the Caisse des Dépôts et Conssignations,...)

Lire la suite

Maxime DUPONT, Junior auditor, Grant Thornton

221 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“The positioning of challenger Grant Thornton over other major firms, including the Big Four, is a Forte.”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 23/10/2013

Je suis collaborateur débutant en Audit, intervenant sur des missions de commissariat aux comptes. Je suis chez Grant Thornton en année de césure d’école de commerce, avant un Master 2 en contrat de professionnalisation...

Lire la suite

Pascal Pellaudin, Head of Financial Control, Linedata

69 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“I especially enjoyed relations with partners and collaborators ”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 18/10/2013

Excellent given the skills and my evolution within the group. This first experience at Grant Thornton has given me the best weapons to exercise my talents in the world of corporate finance. Beyond that, I was able to develop a professional network that me will be invaluable in the coming years.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Auditor Senior, Grant Thornton

106 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“ I really had the opportunity to develop me on personal and professional.”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 17/10/2013

Le bilan s’annonce plutôt positif. Il faut rappeler que cela fait 3 ans que j’évolue au sein de la structure et depuis que je l’ai intégré je suis en train d’atteindre mes objectifs en termes de carrière...

Lire la suite

Kevin V, Trainee assistant accountant, Grant Thornton

133 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“ It was like a family”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 17/10/2013

I was intern assistant accountant prepare my GCI...

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Collaborator confirmed, Grant Thornton

116 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“More than technical skills, I developed at GRANT THORNTON of human qualities that are very beneficial to me today.”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 15/10/2013

Now that I am in a small cabinet Gard, I realize the gap that exist between the law firms like Grant Thornton and the rest of the world of accounting. There's a real positive coaching, not only to meet deadlines at all costs but to develop the qualities of employees...

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Assistant confirmed, Grant Thornton

138 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Nice atmosphere and availability of senior”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 03/10/2013

Working in team, rigour and efficiency.

Lire la suite